More efficiency with Transport Robots

Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs) and Systems make a significant contribution to the optimisation of processes in intralogistics. They ensure that the right part is always in the right place at the right time. When using transport robots you increase the productivity of your company significantly. EK AUTOMATION is one of the European market leaders in the field of AGVs. We have more than 50 years of experience in the industry and have already installed more than 10,000 vehicles in more than 1,000 systems worldwide. We are convinced that we can find the optimum solution for your intralogistics processes!

We offer tailor-made transport robotics for almost any application.

Learn more

EK AUTOMATION is present in almost all industries where goods are transported intralogistically.

Learn more

Our Material Flow Simulations division have already been able to visualise the potential for process optimisation for many customers.

Learn more

Vehicles

Our transport robots move loads with weights from 0.5 kilogrammes up to 50 tonnes. They work indoors and outdoors and move goods at ground level as well as at heights of up to 14 metres.

Learn more

Technology

Our systems are the result of a continuously optimised modular system in combination with the best industrial technologies available on the market.

Learn more

All service concepts are tailored precisely to the needs of our customers.

We want you to be totally satisfied. That's why we put together an individual service package for you. Depending on your needs, with different modules - from hotline to individual on-site support. From intralogistics consulting to material flow simulation. With our training programme we also provide the necessary know-how for safe and efficient plant operation as well as for optimisation over the entire life cycle.

Learn more

News



So far we have more than

50 years of experience in transport robotics.

1,000 systems installed.

10,000 vehicles delivered.

Automated Guided Vehicle Systems (AGVS) - The Industry's Central Neural System of Industry 4.0

 

Driverless transport systems are the key for flexible production. Industry 4.0 requires intelligent, networked and flexible material flow solutions for the automated mass production of individualized products and the targeted transport of all goods. The industry assumes that autonomous transport robots will be the predominant means of transport in the intelligent factories of the Industry 4.0, since only they can guarantee the necessary flexibility in the material flow.

 

Do you have any question?

Find out which solution is right for you.

TRACKING FOOTER

Mehr Effizienz mit Transportrobotern

Fahrerlose Transportsysteme (FTS) leisten einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Optimierung von Prozessen in der Intralogistik.  Sie sorgen dafür, dass das richtige Teil immer zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort ist. Mit dem Einsatz von Transportrobotern erhöhen Sie deshalb nachhaltig die Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens. EK Automation gehört zu den europäischen Marktführern im Bereich FTS. Wir haben mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung in der Branche und bereits über 10.000 Fahrzeuge in mehr als 1.000 Anlagen weltweit installiert. Wir sind davon überzeugt auch für Ihre Intralogistik-Prozesse die optimale Lösung zu finden!

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Transportrobotik für nahezu jede Anwendung.

Mehr erfahren

In nahezu allen Branchen, in denen Waren intralogistisch transportiert werden, ist EK Automation zu Hause.

Mehr erfahren

Durch unsere Materialfluss-Simulationen konnten wir bereits bei vielen Kunden Potenziale für Prozessoptimierungen sichtbar machen.

Mehr erfahren

Fahrzeuge

Unsere Transportroboter bewegen Lasten mit einem Gewicht von 0,5 Kilogramm bis zu 50 Tonnen. Sie arbeiten in Innenräumen sowie im Freien, sowohl ebenerdig als auch in Höhen bis zu 14 Metern.

Mehr erfahren

Technologie

Unsere Anlagen entstehen aus einem kontinuierlich optimierten Baukastensystem in Verbindung mit den besten am Markt verfügbaren industrietauglichen Technologien.

Mehr erfahren

Alle Servicekonzepte sind passgenau auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten.

Wir möchten, dass Sie rundum zufrieden sind. Deshalb stellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Servicepaket zusammen. Je nach Bedarf mit unterschiedlichen Bausteinen – von der Hotline bis zur individuellen Betreuung vor Ort. Von der Intralogistik-Beratung bis zur Materialfluss-Simulation. Mit unserem Schulungsprogramm liefern wir darüber hinaus das notwendige Know-how für den sicheren und effizienten Betrieb der Anlagen sowie für Optimierungen über den gesamten Lebenszyklus.

Mehr erfahren

News



Wir haben bisher mehr als

Jahre Erfahrung in der Transportrobotik.

Anlagen installiert.

Fahrzeuge geliefert.

Fahrerlose Transportsysteme – Das zentrale Nervensystem der Industrie 4.0

Fahrerlose Transportsysteme sind der Schlüssel zur flexiblen Produktion. Die Industrie 4.0 benötigt intelligente, vernetzte und flexible Materialflusslösungen für die automatisierte Massenproduktion von individualisierten Produkten und die zielgenaue Beförderung sämtlicher Transportgüter. Die Industrie geht davon aus, dass autonome Transportroboter das vorherrschende Transportmittel in den intelligenten Fabriken der Industrie 4.0 sein werden, da nur sie die nötige Flexibilität im Materialfluss gewährleisten können.

Haben Sie Fragen an uns?

Finden Sie mit EK AUTOMATION heraus, welches die für Sie passende Lösung ist!

TRACKING FOOTER