An individual & high-quality service is the key to a lasting & successful customer relationship.

My Service

Full service packages can be put together from the available services. At EK AUTOMATION, these full service packages are referred to as ""My Service"". The focus here is on your need for plannability and reliable monthly rates.


On demand:

  • Maintenance
  • spare parts
  • repair management
  • service calls

On demand:

  • Maintenance
  • spare parts
  • repair management
  • service calls
  • 24/7 hotline

On demand:

  • Maintenance
  • spare parts
  • repair management
  • service calls
  • 24/7 hotline
  • Individually agreed "on-site on-call" service

We offer you individualised "on-site support", in which our employees ensure that the driverless transport systems in your company function perfectly at all times. This model pays off especially for highly complex systems with an above-average number of vehicles that are operated around the clock.

Lifecycle & Support


Modifikations

Would you like to make modifications to your driving system because your production or logistics processes or your operating conditions have changed? We will be happy to advise you on optimising your vehicle system or adapting the logistics concept.

Retrofit

As a rule, our transport systems operate flawlessly for at least ten years. During this time, a number of technological changes may occur, making it necessary to upgrade the vehicles. We can assure you that you can expect the systems to operate as long afterwards as they did before the conversion.

Product discontinuations

They are an important part of our product lifecycle management, with which we ensure our high standard of service. The availability of the components for our customers comes first. We therefore inform you in good time about the serviceability of the spare parts for your FTS. You can even extend the service life of your transport system at an early stage by retrofitting or adapting the product.

Our service – your advantages

Flexibility

High availability of your transport robots through regular maintenance

Safety and security

Long-term investment security through permanent product maintenance

Individuality

Services optimally tailored to your needs

Scrutiny

Compliance with official and legal regulations

Do you have any question?

 


Please contact us!

Contact us

The fields marked with * are mandatory.
Information on the handling of your personal data can be found in the privacy policy.

TRACKING FOOTER

Ein individueller & hochwertiger Service ist der Schlüssel zu einer dauerhaften & erfolgreichen Kundenbeziehung.

My Service

Aus den zur Verfügung stehenden Serviceleistungen können Full Service-Pakete zusammengestellt werden. Diese Full-Service Leistungen werden bei EK AUTOMATION unter dem Begriff „My Service“ geführt. Im Fokus steht dabei Ihr Bedürfnis nach Planbarkeit und verlässlichen monatlichen Raten.


On demand:

  • Wartung
  • Ersatzteile
  • Reparaturmanagement
  • Serviceeinsätze

On demand:

  • Wartung
  • Ersatzteile
  • Reparaturmanagement
  • Serviceeinsätze
  • 24/7-Hotline

On demand:

  • Wartung
  • Ersatzteile
  • Reparaturmanagement
  • Serviceeinsätze
  • 24/7-Hotline
  • Individuell vereinbarte „Vor-Ort-Rufbereitschaft“

Wir bieten Ihnen eine individualisierte „Vor-Ort-Betreuung“, bei der unsere Mitarbeiter die einwandfreie Funktion der Fahrerlosen Transportsysteme in Ihrem Unternehmen jederzeit sicherstellen. Dieses Modell rechnet sich insbesondere für hochkomplexe Anlagen mit überdurchschnittlich vielen Fahrzeugen, die rund um die Uhr betrieben werden.

Lifecycle + Betreuung


Modifikationen

Sie möchten Modifikationen an Ihrem Fahrsystem vornehmen, weil sich Ihre Produktions- oder Logistikprozesse bzw. Ihre Betriebsbedingungen geändert haben? Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Optimierung Ihres Fahrzeugsystems oder der Anpassung des Logistikkonzeptes.

Retrofit

Unsere Transportsysteme arbeiten in der Regel mindestens zehn Jahre einwandfrei. In dieser Zeit kann sich technologisch einiges ändern, sodass eine Aufrüstung der Fahrzeuge nötig wird. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass Sie danach mit einer ebenso langen Betriebsdauer der Systeme rechnen können, wie vor dem Umbau.

Produktabkündigungen

Sie sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Produkt-Lifecycle-Managements, mit dem wir unseren hohen Servicestandard sicherstellen. Dabei steht die Verfügbarkeit der Komponenten für unsere Kunden an erster Stelle. Wir informieren Sie deshalb rechtzeitig über die Servicefähigkeit der Ersatzteile Ihres FTS. So können Sie die Laufzeit Ihres Transportsystems sogar frühzeitig durch ein Retrofit oder eine Produktanpassung verlängern.

Unser Service – Ihre Vorteile

Flexibilität

Hohe Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Transportroboter durch regelmäßige Wartung

Sicherheit

Langfristige Investitionssicherheit durch permanente Produktpflege

Individualität

Optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Serviceleistungen

Prüfung

Einhaltung behördlicher und gesetzlicher Bestimmungen

Haben Sie Fragen an uns?


Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Hinweise zum Datenschutz
Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten finden Sie im Datenschutz.

TRACKING FOOTER